Digital Learning for Impact

Accept cookies

At Digital Learning for Impact (DLI), we are dedicated to improving the way we build skills and knowledge through digital learning. We use digital learning technologies such as learning management systems, XR, chatbots and social learning to develop innovative products such as the Green TVET course for JET and the Renewable Energy AI tutor.

We also advise our internal departments on digital learning and its implementation for their publicly funded international projects. We aim to make learning accessible, engaging and effective by keeping pace with emerging digital innovations and trends.

Why us?

GFA-Expertise
DLI brings pedagogical expertise and experience in the development of digital learning products. We're closely connected to our internal Digital Innovation Unit, which provides technical expertise to support product development. Our domain-specific departments bring industry-specific expertise to support us with high-quality learning content.

Co-creation
We co-design and collaborate with our partners from the very first step of requirements analysis, which helps us design and customize the product to work best for the end user.

Insights and Support
We provide mechanisms for tracking usage and learning analytics of our products, providing insight into end-user needs and helping you to optimize your offerings.

Our products

Accept cookies

Meet the team

Inke Hase

Digital Innovation Strategist

E-mail: inke.hase@gfa-group.de

Belen Gissila

Design Thinker

E-mail: belen.gissila@gfa-group.de

Joanne Schuiteman

Educational Scientist

E-mail: joanne.schuiteman@gfa-group.de

Satya Kalepu

EdTech Specialist

E-mail: satya.kalepu@gfa-group.de

Franziska Pfeifer

Digital Learning Strategist

E-mail: franziska.pfeifer@gfa-group.de

CONTACT

GFA Consulting Group GmbH
Digital Learning for Impact - DLI
Eulenkrugstra├če 82
22359 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 40 603 06 100
E-mail: digital-learning@gfa-group.de

> Get in touch with Franziska Pfeifer via LinkedIn.